Username :


Password :

Featured Products


Contact Us

SM MEGAMALL
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 033 LGF Bldg A SM Megamall
EDSA cor. Doña Julia Vargas Ave.
Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City
(02) 8 633 8116 | (02) 8 632 2459
+63 908 892 9352 | +63 917 700 1099
mega@faxparcelprint.com

SM MALL OF ASIA
Address
 
 
Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 228 North Parking Tower
SM Mall of Asia Bay Boulevard
Pasay City
(02) 8 556 0724 | (02) 8 556 0725
+63 917 627 1127 | +63 920 948 8566
moa@faxparcelprint.com

SM NORTH EDSA "THE BLOCK"
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 114 ANE Ground Floor The Block
North Avenue cor. EDSA
Quezon City
(02) 8 441 0190 | (02) 8 441 0191 | (02) 8 441 0189
+63 998 592 4372
theblock@faxparcelprint.com

MARQUEE MALL (PAMPANGA)
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 3023 3rd Level Marquee Mall
Francisco G. Nepo Avenue
Angeles City, Pampanga
(02) 8 782 3115 | (045) 304 0696 | (045) 304 0694
+63 928 507 8115
marquee@faxparcelprint.com

EASTWOOD CYBER & FASHION MALL
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 103-A 2nd Level Cyber & Fashion Mall
Eastwood City Cyberpark, E. Rodriguez Ave.
Bagumbayan, Quezon City
(02) 8 661 7115 | (02) 8 661 7109
+63 998 598 4133
eastwood@faxparcelprint.com

LUCKY CHINATOWN MALL
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
4th Level Unit FS412 Lucky Chinatown Mall
Reina Regente, Binondo
Metro Manila
(02) 8 522 0239 | (02) 8 522 0212
+63 922 879 9268
chinatown@faxparcelprint.com

THE DISTRICT IMUS (CAVITE)
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 277 2nd Level The District Imus
Brgy. Anabu II-D Aguinaldo Hi-way cor
Daang Hari Rd. Imus City, Cavite
(046) 543 1972 | (046) 543 1975 | (02) 668 7493
+63 917 323 4655
cavite@faxparcelprint.com

SM AURA PREMIER
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit B-06 Basement 1 SM Aura Premier
McKinley Parkway Brgy. Fort Bonifacio
Global City Taguig
(02) 8 533 6116 | (02) 8 856 0364
+63 928 507 5757 | +63 917 323 0657
aura@faxparcelprint.com

SM DASMARIÑAS (CAVITE)
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
LGF CP043 SM City Dasmariñas
Brgy. Sampaloc 1 Pala-Pala
Dasmariñas City, Cavite
(046) 402 0086 | (02) 533 6077
+63 917 323 5084
dasma@faxparcelprint.com

SM CHERRY FOODARAMA SHAW BLVD.
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit CB 201 UGF SM Cherry Foodarama
Shaw Blvd. Addition Hills
Mandaluyong City
(02) 8 635 3780 | (02) 8 535 9035
+63 998 592 4398
smcherry@faxparcelprint.com 

SM CITY MOLINO (CAVITE)
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Molino Paliparan Road
Brgy. Molino IV Bacoor City
4102 Cavite, Philippines
(046) 438 2590
+63 998 592 4399
smmolino@faxparcelprint.com 

SM CLARK (PAMPANGA)
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 199B 4 Ground Level
SM City Clark Service Lane
Roxas Malabañas Angeles City

(045) 499 0774 | (045) 499 0792
+63 998 592 4371
smclark@faxparcelprint.com

UPTOWN MALL BGC
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit B301-B-30-2 Lower Ground 3
Uptown Mall 9th Ave. cor 36th St.
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

(02) 8 541 6076 | (02) 8 817 4119
+63 998 592 4397 | +63 945 113 5734
uptownbgc@faxparcelprint.com

SM CITY PASIG
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
WS 9, SM Center Pasig
Frontera Verde, Brgy. Ugong
Pasig City

(02) 8 234 0211
+63 998 598 4129
smpasig@faxparcelprint.com

GATEWAY MALL ARANETA
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
3rd Level Gateway Tower Mall
Araneta Cubao
Quezon City

(02) 8 277 3988 | (02) 8 277 4410
+63 998 841 1108
gateway@faxparcelprint.com

SM OLONGAPO CENTRAL
Address
 

Tel. No.
Mobile No.
E-mail
Unit 149B-420A 4th Level Rizal Avenue
Brgy. East Tapinac, Olongapo City
Zamables, Olongapo
(047) 913 1895
+63 998 598 4128
smolongapo@faxparcelprint.com